Christmas Opening Times 2018

*YOUR ACCESS HOURS REMAIN UNCHANGED*

 (except Bridgwater please see below)

 

Office Opening Hours:

Monday 24th December – 08:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 25th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December - CLOSED

Thursday 27th December – 09:00 – 16:00

Friday 28th December – 09:00 – 16:00

Saturday 29th December – 09:00 – 16:00

Sunday 30th December = 10:00 – 16:00

Monday 31st December – 08:30 – 17:00

Tuesday 1st January – CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd January – OPEN AS NORMAL

 

Bridgwater Office/Access Hours:

Same as above but closed on Sundays


Latest Reviews
See what our customers are saying about our service
Redruth

From the beginning of organising my storage at Redruth the team were so helpful and clear about what was involved. It all went like clockwork. Real value for money. When I no longer needed storage it went like clockwork again. It was a joy. From start to finish they provided friendly, efficient and cost effective service. Thank you.

Wendy G
Bristol West

Helpful, friendly staff - phones answered promptly, queries knowledgeably.

Nicky Bailey
Bristol West

I am very impressed with the help, support and service i received whilst using a storage locker. Highly recommend UK Storage. Very impressed.

Will Brown
Bristol West

The smaller compartments still fit plenty

Rebecca Mardon

We will never be beaten on price

Flexible & upfront self-storage

We will make storing as easy as possible
logos card payments
UK Storage Company © 2018
Registered No. 5314946
FIND YOUR NEAREST STORE